Quote Challenge Day 1

x
(Source)

Comics and the Cross nominated me for the three-day quote challenge. Basically, I will share three quotes with you over three days.

This is the first one: “She turned her can’ts into cans and her dreams into plans.”- Kobi Yamada.

I actually discovered this quote on another blog, namely From dream to plan. Lisa has a wonderful blog and I would definitely advise you to check it out. She’s in a marketing program which allows her to study in three different countries, how cool is that!

I really liked the quote she uses on her website, it’s very simple and I always like words that rhyme. I often make plans. But plans are plans. And (oh here is a second quote) ‘someday leads to a town called nowhere’. You got to take the step to pursue your dreams, and make them come true! 🙂

 

I’m supposed to nominate two other people, but I have no idea who to pick. So, my suggestion, anyone who is up for it, consider yourself nominated ! 🙂 Here are the rules: 

  • Post three quotes across three different days,
  • link to my blog,
  • and nominate two new folks, if you choose to do so.

Curious what quotes you will come up with!

10 thoughts on “Quote Challenge Day 1

Leave a Reply

