Blogger recognition award 2 and 3

College just started again. New school, new people, new courses, so busy! I feel this mix of total excitement and motivation and also a bit of fear! I still need to catch up with reading, but first I’m going to do another award. 

Universe unexplored nominated me for a bunch of awards, thank you so so much 🙂 It really means a lot, yet a bit overwhelming. Also thanks to Comics and the Cross, don’t forget to check out their blogs!

x

The Rules 

  1. Write a post to show your award.
  2. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  3. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  4. Thank whoever nominated you, and provide a link to their blog.
  5. Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to them

How my blog started

I already got nominated for this award so I am going to refer to the first one. There you can read my story and my tips. So go to: The Blogger Recognition Award

Advice

Mmm, I still feel like I’m new myself, so besides the tips I already gave I’m not sure. You definitely need some patience. And I think social media can help, but I’m still figuring that out myself, cause I barely have Facebook followers 😛 I also feel that it is important to invest time in reading other blogs, giving them a like, a comment. We all need to support each other 🙂

My nominees

Kiwi on the loose

Okaay then

Hawaiichu

Television of nomads

Keralas

Bexoxoblog

Kim Blades

My chronicles 007

Of tales and dreams

Daily style by Carol

Nikita

My heart of Mexico

Wonderfabi

The Biveros Effect

Unveiling the Incogitable

Curious about your answers!

7 thoughts on “Blogger recognition award 2 and 3

  1. Aww. Thanks so much! Its a nice feeling when people show their appreciation for my writing. It makes my ❤ happy. And I'm with Sarah, not sure I know 15 bloggers, but I will give it a go. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

