The Versatile Blogger Award

Mystery Date with a book nominated me (a while ago) for the Versatile Blogger Award :D!!! Thank you, I didn’t have this one yet, always excited to get nominated for new awards!

x

Rules

  • show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know about the nomination

7 facts about me

  • I have blue eyes
  • I was team Edward all the way (and secretly still am)
  • I’m a total control freak, yet lack any organisation whatsoever
  • I have jewelry, and makeup, but never really use them
  • I really don’t like the cold
  • I don’t really get the Halloween vibe, however I do enjoy to plan a scary night with friends
  • I eat bread twice a day, just because of a habit, not because I like it.

Nominees:

I suck at nominating people, I’m following a lot of blogs and have a hard time picking out a couple. However, when I say I nominate everyone, no one really participates 😛 Soooo I am still going to nominate everyone! Curious if anyone will actually do it 😛

Then I’ve also been tagged a century ago by Koolkosherkitchen, thank you, although I’ve never seen this before!

x
Source

The Rules

  • Tell us the three things that you love about autumn.
  • Appoint 15  others bloggers

 

I’ve checked out the original blog, I’m guessing it’s Italian, but can’t understand anyhow. Seems very nice nevertheless!

What I like about Autumn

  • A very original answer is probably the beautiful colors. I like to take a walk in and around the woods to enjoy the leaves while they slowly fall down.
  • Actually Autumn is not my favorite, I do not like that the weather becomes wet and cold, however sometimes you have a real ‘Indian summer’ which I do enjoy.
  • I also like pumpkin soup!

 

 

 

 

 

15 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

