3 day quote challenge

I was so excited when I got an email from All the other Tab Sky stuff, saying she nominated me for the three day quote challenge! Thanks alot 🙂

So here it goes quote number 1:

x

I didn’t actually know this one but came across it on my search. I think it is very often important we reflect from time to time our thoughts and actions. I think this is hard. I often find myself influenced by the opinion of others, the media etc. I think the best way is to discuss certain things, such as politics for example, with others. Like this you can get a different point of view, and you can either agree or disagree. At least you know where the others are coming from. I’ve learned a lot this way, and hope I still get to learn a lot.

5 thoughts on “3 day quote challenge

Leave a Reply

