2016: my five most popular posts

It’s officially the last day of 2016! I wish everyone a wonderful evening and celebrations. I’m not going to do a review of my personal year, because honestly it wouldn’t be that interesting. Instead I decided to have a look at my stats to see which five most were the most popular in terms of views.

2016 was/is the year where I started this blog! I’m happy with the many nice comments and how I have evolved. Let’s try and keep making it better in 2017!

  1. Paris on a budget

Paris on a budget was my most popular post! I honestly thought it would be a different one. Nevertheless I like it and hope I got to give you some good tips on exploring this beautiful city on the cheap.

x

2. Wanted: guest bloggers

Haha, good that this one was popular. I’ve gotten a lot of reply at once of people willing to write for my blog. However from lots of people I didn’t hear anything after. I will have to make some work of it to contact them again. The offer still counts so if any interest, => ABOUT=> CONTACT.

suitcase-1167697_1280

3. Autumn in Paris

Yeey, this was my personal favorite. I really like my pictures in this one, so I’m glad to see it ended up in the top 3!

x

4. Backpacking in the USA

This summer, in July, I made it to the States. It was probably the best month of the year, with lots of new experiences.

x

5. 5 Most underrated cities in Europe for backpackers

Last but not least, this guest post made it in the top 5! I’m really glad with all the guest posts so far, they really add some extra value to my blog! So again, if interested of posting on here let me know!!!

x

That was it! Thank you all for reading, liking and commenting this year and help me improve! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

20 thoughts on “2016: my five most popular posts

Leave a Reply

